Very Seldom Naughty

Archive
Profile
Sign
Note
Contact
Diaryland
Home
Design

Veekend Recap


Dennis Hopper is RUINING the end of 24 for me.

Jesus. That accent.

Our weekend was nice and relaxed, if a bit uneventful. I spent most of yesterday curled in a ball, moaning and cursing the cramps that put me there. I don't know what happens some months, but it's a wonder my lower half doesn't explode from the pressure. It hurts!

T went to his mom's without me, and brought home some of her good food. Later that night he went and got me a milkshake that was better than yours (damn right,) because he is so swell.

Tonight I will pay him back for his kindness with a backrub. After he rubs my feet.

I'll also watch that last hour of the of 24, despite Dennis Hopper and his unforgivable accent.

. :Before: . | . :After: .